Where faith and knowledge meet!

St. Michael Catholic School Staff

St. Michael Catholic School Staff


PLEASE CLICK THE STAFF MEMBER'S NAME TO MEET YOUR STAFF MEMBERS.

Ruth Hittel


Mrs. Ruth Hittel
Principal
rhittel@stmichaelsgrfld.org

Brandy Sego

Mrs. Brandy Sego

Pre-Kindergarten
bsego@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Linda Soltes

 

Mrs. Linda Soltes
Administrative Assistant

 Annie Fleming


Ms. Annie Fleming
Kindergarten
afleming@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Terry Hite

 

Mrs. Terry Hite
Administrative Assistant
thite@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Terri Poorman


Ms. Ter
ri Poorman
First Grade
tpoorman@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Amber Klinck

 

Mrs. Amber Klinck
Library
aklinck@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Cindy Geswein


Mrs. Cindy Geswein
Second Grade
cgeswein@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Linda Joven



Mrs. Linda Joven
Resource
ljovan@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

 400xbeon80plynv31gi5ltxbqml.jpg


Mrs. Emily Capen 

Third Grade & Computer Science
ecapen@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 



Mrs. Shelley Finet
Speech 
sfinet@gcsc.k12.in.us

 Kim Diehr


Mrs. Kim Diehr
Fourth Grade
kdiehr@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 



Ms. Rosemary Sublette
Social Worker
rsublette@archindy.org

 Storm Murphy


Ms. Storm Murphy
Fifth Grade Homeroom  
Middle School Language Arts
smurphy@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 



Mrs. Katie Staples
Cafeteria Director
kstaples@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Richard Duncan


Mr. Richard Duncan
Middle School Religion 
Middle School Social Studies
rduncan@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 



Mrs. Laura Lake
Preschool Assistant
llake@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Daniel Farrell


Mr. Daniel Farrell
Middle School Mathematics
Algebra
dfarrell@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 



Ms. Alexa Blessinger
After School Care Director
ablessinger@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

 Leah Massingale



Ms. Leah Massingale
Middle School Science 
Biology
2016-2017 Arch Indy Teacher of the Year
lmassingale@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Tom Medley



Mr. Tom Medley
Custodian
tmedley@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Amanda Brinkman


Mrs. Amanda Brinkman

Physical Education
abrinkman@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 



Mrs. Kellie Hoover
Custodian
khoover@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 


Mrs. Angela Mickler                                                 
Music

amickler@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 



 Michele Kemp


Mrs. Michele Kemp
Visual Arts
mkemp@stmichaelsgrfld.org