St. Michael Catholic School Staff


PLEASE CLICK THE STAFF MEMBER'S NAME TO MEET YOUR STAFF MEMBERS.

Ruth Hittel


Mrs. Ruth Hittel
Principal
rhittel@stmichaelsgrfld.org

Brandy Sego

Mrs. Brandy Sego

Pre-Kindergarten
bsego@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Linda Soltes

 

Mrs. Linda Soltes
Administrative Assistant
lsoltes@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Beth Schurger


Mrs. Beth Schurger
Kindergarten
bschurger@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Terry Hite

 

Mrs. Terry Hite
Administrative Assistant
thite@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Terri Poorman


Ms. Ter
ri Poorman
First Grade
tpoorman@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Amber Klinck

 

Mrs. Amber Klinck
Library
aklinck@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Cindy Geswein


Mrs. Cindy Geswein
Second Grade
cgeswein@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Linda Joven



Mrs. Linda Joven
Resource
ljovan@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

 Annie Fleming


Ms. Annie Fleming

Third Grade
afleming@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 



Mrs. Shelley Finet
Speech 
sfinet@gcsc.k12.in.us

 Kim Diehr


Mrs. Kim Diehr
Fourth Grade
kdiehr@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 



Mrs. Lisa Tyler
Social Worker
ltyler@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Storm Murphy


Ms. Storm Murphy
Fifth Grade Homeroom  
Middle School Language Arts
smurphy@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Jenny Thorpe



Mrs. Jenny Thorpe
Cafeteria Director
jthorpe@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Richard Duncan


Mr. Richard Duncan
Middle School Religion 
Middle School Social Studies
rduncan@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Kenna McDonald



Ms. Kenna McDonald
Preschool Assistant
Before School Care/After School Care
kmcdonald@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Daniel Farrell


Mr. Daniel Farrell
Middle School Mathematics
Algebra
dfarrell@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Lori Hersberger



Mrs. Lori Hersberger
After School Care Director
lhersberger@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

 Leah Massingale



Ms. Leah Massingale
Middle School Science 
Biology
2016-2017 Arch Indy Teacher of the Year
lmassingale@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Tom Medley



Mr. Tom Medley
Custodian
tmedley@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Amanda Brinkman


Mrs. Amanda Brinkman
Physical Education
abrinkman@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 



Mrs. Kellie Hoover
Custodian
khoover@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Emily Capen


Mrs. Emily Capen
Computer Science  
5th Grade Mathematics
Yearbook
ecapen@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 



 Jeannie Ellenberger


Mrs. Jeannie Ellenberger
General Music
6th Grade Choir
7th Grade Band
8th Grade Guitar
jellenberger@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 



 Michele Kemp


Mrs. Michele Kemp
Visual Arts
mkemp@stmichaelsgrfld.org