X

Where faith and knowledge meet!

St. Michael Catholic School Staff


PLEASE CLICK THE STAFF MEMBER'S NAME FOR THEIR CLASS WEBSITE.

Ruth Hittel


Mrs. Ruth Hittel
Principal
rhittel@stmichaelsgrfld.org

Terry Hite

 

Mrs. Terry Hite
Administrative Assistant
thite@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Mrs. Angela Lewis
Pre-Kindergarten 3-4
alewis@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Mrs. Denise Strange
Pre-Kindergarten 4-5                            dstrange@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 Annie Bohanon

 

Mrs. Annie Bohanon
Kindergarten

abohanon@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Mimi Holsapple

 

Mrs. Mimi Holsapple
First Grade
mholsapple@stmichaelsgrfld.org

Cindy Geswein

 

Mrs. Cindy Geswein
Second Grade
cgeswein@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Nicole Hanna 
Third Grade 
nhanna@stmichaelsgrfld.org

Sarah Dickerson

 

Mrs. Sarah Dickerson                       Fourth Grade                                    sdickerson@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

 

Mrs. Emily Capen                                    Fifth Grade and Computer Science      ecapen@stmichaelsgrfld.org

Daniel Farrell

 

Mr. Daniel Farrell                                     Sixth Grade Homeroom
6-8 Mathematics
5-6 Social Studies
dfarrell@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Storm Murphy

 

Ms. Storm Murphy
Seventh Grade Homeroom
6-8 Language Arts                                          7-8 Social Studies
smurphy@stmichaelsgrfld.org



Leah Massingale

 

Ms. Leah Massingale
Eighth Grade Homeroom
6-8 Science
Biology
lmassingale@stmichaelsgrfld.org



Laura Lake

 

Mrs. Laura Lake
6-7 Religion 
llake@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

 

Mrs. Sue Schneider
Tutor
sschneider@stmichaelsgrfld.org




 

Ms. Laura Luna
Music
lluna@stmichaelsgrfld.org



Michelle Kemp

 

Mrs. Michelle Kemp
Art
akemp@stmichaelsgrfld.org

Amanda Brinkman

 

Mrs. Amanda Brinkman                          Physical Education         abrinkman@stmichaelsgrfld.org

 

Marilyn Robinson                           Social Worker                                  mrobinson@archindy.org

Nancy Nickels

 

Nancy Nickels                                 Kitchen Assistant



Emily Sitzman

 

Emily Sitzman                                   Kitchen Assistant